Agencja Rozwoju Pomorza S.A.

Banners

Invest in Pomerania

Newsletter

Calendar

«June 2017»
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
No events in selected period
Wszystkie wydarzenia

Banners

6733 wejść
2017.06.27 15:59

Date

28.06.2017

Change the font size

Baner

Page content

Pomerania Development Agency Co.

472 D Grunwaldzka Ave.,
80-309, Gdańsk
+48 58 32 33 100
fax +48 58 32 33 200
sekretariat@arp.gda.pl

www.arp.gda.pl

Board of directors

Lukasz Zelewski
The President of Pomerania Development Agency

Rafal Dubel
Vice president of Board of Directors

Piotr Ciechowicz
Vice president of Board of Directors

+48 58 32 33 101
sekretariat@arp.gda.pl

Accounting & Finance Department

Bozena Baczewska
Accounting & Finance Manager
+48 58 32 33 117
bozena.baczewska@arp.gda.pl

Capital Investments Department

Paweł Zając
Capital Investments Department Director
+48 58 32 33 127
pawel.zajac@arp.gda.pl

Entrepreneurship Development Department

Katarzyna Matuszak
Enterpreneurship Development Department Director
+48 58 32 33 135
katarzyna.matuszak@arp.gda.pl


Information & Consultation Centre Section
Katarzyna Laskowska
Coordinator
+48 58 32 33 228
katarzyna.laskowska@arp.gda.pl

Projects Section
Karolina Freda - Jedrzejewska
Coordinator
+48 58 32 33 202
karolina.freda-jedrzejewska@arp.gda.pl

Investor Assistance Centre

Marcin Piątkowski
Investor Assistance Director
+48 58 32 33 256
marcin.piatkowski@investinpomerania.pl

Payroll & human resources Department

Maria Warkusz
Director of Payroll & human resources Department
+48 58 32 33 137
maria.warkusz@arp.gda.pl

Consulting Department

Agnieszka Pasztaleniec - Szczerkowska
Consulting Department
Director
+48 58 32 33 273
agnieszka.pasztaleniec-szczerkowska@arp.gda.pl


Marek Trocha
Consulting Department
Deputy Director
+48 58 32 33 257
marek.trocha@arp.gda.pl

Promotion Department

Barbara Merchel - Czech
Promotion Department Manager
+48 58 32 33 136
barbara.merchel-czech@arp.gda.pl

Regional Financing Institution Department

Jacek Zwolak
Director of Regional Financing Institution
+48 58 32 33 141
jacek.zwolak@arp.gda.pl

Rafał Mitianiec
Deputy Director - Contraction Section
+48 58 32 33 270
rafal.mitianiec@arp.gda.pl

Mariusz Byczkowski
Deputy Director - Implementation Section
+48 58 32 33 134
mariusz.byczkowski@arp.gda.pl

Supported

supportedThe Project has been co-financed by the European Union
from the European Regional Development Fund