Agencja Rozwoju Pomorza S.A.

About us

Site under construction

Contact

Pomerania Development Agency Co.

472D Grunwaldzka Ave.
PL 80-309 Gdańsk
+48 58 32 33 100
fax +48 58 32 33 200
sekretariat@arp.gda.pl

www.arp.gda.pl

Board of Directors

Łukasz Żelewski
The President of Pomerania Development Agency

Rafal Dubel
Vice President of Board of Directors

Piotr Ciechowicz
Vice President of Board of Directors

+48 58 32 33 101
sekretariat@arp.gda.pl

Accounting & Finance Department

Bożena Baczewska
Accounting & Finance Manager
+48 58 32 33 117
bozena.baczewska@arp.gda.pl

Capital Investments Department

Paweł Zając
Capital Investments Department Director
+48 58 32 33 127
pawel.zajac@arp.gda.pl

Entrepreneurship Development Department

Katarzyna Matuszak
Enterpreneurship Development Department Director
+48 58 32 33 135
katarzyna.matuszak@arp.gda.pl

Information & Consultation Centre Section
Katarzyna Laskowska
+48 58 32 33 228
katarzyna.laskowska@arp.gda.pl

Projects Section
Karolina Freda-Jędrzejewska
+48 58 32 33 202
karolina.freda-jedrzejewska@arp.gda.pl

Investor Assistance Centre

Wojciech Tyborowski
Investor Assistance Director
+48 58 32 33 256
wojciech.tyborowski@investinpomerania.pl

Payroll & Human Resources Department

Maria Warkusz
Director of Payroll & Human Resources Department
+48 58 32 33 137
maria.warkusz@arp.gda.pl

Consulting Department

Agnieszka Pasztaleniec-Szczerkowska
Director
+48 58 32 33 273
agnieszka.pasztaleniec-szczerkowska@arp.gda.pl

Promotion Department

Barbara Merchel-Czech
Promotion Department Manager
+48 58 32 33 136
barbara.merchel-czech@arp.gda.pl

Regional Financing Institution Department

Jacek Zwolak
Director of Regional Financing Institution
+48 58 32 33 141
jacek.zwolak@arp.gda.pl

Rafał Mitianiec
Deputy Director Contraction Section
+48 58 32 33 270
rafal.mitianiec@arp.gda.pl

Mariusz Byczkowski
Deputy Director Implementation Section
+48 58 32 33 134
mariusz.byczkowski@arp.gda.pl

Sekcja dodatkowa